Region 4 BPA

Region 4 BPA is made up of seven schools around the north metro.  We have close to 300 members that make up our region. 

Follow us on twitter 

Participating Schools

  • Andover

  • Anoka 

  • Blaine

  • Benilde-St. Margaret

  • Cambridge-Istanti

  • Champlin Park

  • Osseo

  • St. Michael-Albertville

2018-2019 Region 4 Officers

President: Kim Vo

Vice President: Mike Kombate

Secretary: John Zheng

Treasurer:Tim Mafe

Parlimentarian: Dylan LaFontaine

Historian: Alexis Wagenfeld

2019-2020 Region 4 Conference Dates

Friday, October 11, 2019: Fall Leadership Conference

North Hennepin Community College

Friday, January 24, 2020: Leadership Conference

Anoka Ramsey Community College

Monday, January 27, 2020: Leadership Conference Awards Lunch

Greenhaven Golf Course

  • Black Twitter Icon
NLC - 2019
State Officer Elections
Blaine Region 4 Officers
Region 4 Officer Team
Region 4 State Officers
Follow us on Twitter

© 2023 by Marketing Inc. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now